auto repair snow road Brook Park Ohio

auto repair technology Brook Park Ohio

14671 Snow Rd Brook Park Ohio 44142

Ph. 216.898.5800

AAA approved Auto Repair 

 

tires on facebook auto repair on twitter google auto repair brook park ohio car repair instagram

Home Services Request
Appointment Receive
Tire Quote Promotions Customer
Reviews Contact
Us

Testimonials

Latest Reviews for Auto Repair Technology Inc.
55555
Recommended?
Yes
Car repair
For the work I had done on my car August 7, 2015 
Scheduling an appointment for the time I needed =5 
Customer service =5 
They listened to what I said 
They take the time to know you 
Sent the car report to my email and phone 
They finished the job early. 
Value = 5 Loved the car wash 
Cost = 5
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 08/07/2015
 
Review Created: 08/09/2015 01:49 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
wonderful
As usual, the service was great!!
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 08/05/2015
 
Review Created: 08/05/2015 09:57 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
It's close to me, they will either provide a courtesy car or take you home so you don't have to wait, you can usually get an appointment quickly. I am very satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/28/2015
 
Review Created: 07/29/2015 03:14 PM
 
 
excellent customer service!
Fast and prompt service, highly recommend this place!
Service Date: 07/28/2015
 
Review Created: 07/28/2015 10:59 AM
 
 
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Seemed like a lot of money for what was fixed
Friendly service as usual
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/24/2015
 
Review Created: 07/28/2015 03:25 AM
 
 
family like environment
They always did such a good job. The people working there were so friendly. I love the service.
Service Date: 07/27/2015
 
Review Created: 07/27/2015 10:41 AM
 
 
nice people great service
I had an awesome experience with them. They are all nice and I continue to go back because they do an excellent job.
Service Date: 07/15/2015
 
Review Created: 07/27/2015 10:36 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and polite
Both front desk and driver friendly, polite, and professional.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/23/2015
 
Review Created: 07/24/2015 10:26 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Carol said the business did a great job. They were very efficient and got everything done.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/16/2015
 
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Roland said this business provides very good service and he has never had a problem. Also, they are a bit pricey, but the work is good and it is guaranteed.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2015
 
Review Created: 07/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always friendly, honest, and caring
Whenever I take my car to Auto Repair Technology they always do a great job in making sure my car is safe at its best. The technicians do a great job in reviewing the car and diagnosing problems. I will not go anywhere else for car care.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/17/2015
 
Review Created: 07/21/2015 03:06 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Laurie
Laurie and crew very hospitable
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/16/2015
 
Review Created: 07/20/2015 04:52 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly place
loved the text pics they found a problem I didn't know about fixed it at a good price
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 07/16/2015
 
Review Created: 07/18/2015 09:56 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
No
Gregory said he had requested to have all the pieces put back on the vehicle when it was returned to him. When the vehicle was towed back to him, pieces were not put back and left on top of the engine which caused a problem. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2015
 
Review Created: 07/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Outstanding service, Quality repair
My 2007 Kia Rio's clutch burnt out one day, and it was close to work, not close to home where I knew of a reputable repair shop. I googled Clutch and Transmission repair, and Auto Repair Technology came up, less than 2 miles from my work. They towed my car to their shop on Snow rd. for free, and performed an inspection/evaluation for free, too. The cost of the repair for my car was average. Andy was helpful, knowledgeable, and very patient with me, every step of the way. The whole team was polite, understanding, and no questioned I asked was a stupid one. They really worked to help me get my car fixed and to know all that was going on with it, every step of the way. When I drove away with my new clutch and new (to me) transmission, I couldn't believe the improvement to the pedals and shifting- my manual now operates smoother than the day I bought it! I was so impressed and HAPPY I called them not 20min after leaving their garage to thank them yet again. I will not ever take my car elsewhere, if it can be helped. They really are a top notch repair/service center!! ... And it doesn't hurt that Andy is smokin' hot ;)
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 07/10/2015
 
Review Created: 07/11/2015 09:19 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Jermel said his service was excellent.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2015
 
Review Created: 07/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
fast and simple service .
they did a nice job in a fast and simple time
Vehicle: Volkswagen Beetle
Service Date: 06/30/2015
 
Review Created: 07/01/2015 04:55 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great customer service
Gets things done fast and right the first time. Has a great customer service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/23/2015
 
Review Created: 06/29/2015 07:57 PM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, helpful, free loaner car
Great place, friendly, just wish they were open on Saturdays. Free loaner really helps though!!!!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/26/2015
 
Review Created: 06/27/2015 07:44 AM
 
 
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Frank said this business has a lot of personal commitment. He is very happy with how they treat their customers, take their time and also have loaner vehicles available.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2015
 
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

 

 

 

Auto Repair Technology Inc. Reviews

 

 

 

-

I always get good results
55555
by   
via
 
I really like Auto Repair Technology because they always do a good job on my car. I always get good results.
They do an amazing job
55555
by   
via
 
The guys at Auto Repair Technology are very professional. The are knowledgeable about all things mechanic. They do an amazing job with explaining the problem and how they resolved it.
I just had a set of four tires put on my car, love them!
55555
by  
via
 
I just had a set of four tires put on my car, love them! Brian was very helpful, and didn't try to b.s. me on anything. He even let me go into the bay area to see my car when they were testing to make sure the front end was inline. Prices seemed fair. Can't really beet tires at cost. The tir(...)
They give great service! Also great incentives and freebies.
55555
by  
via
 
They give great service! Also great incentives and freebies. Received a rose and a car wash. Impressive!
Trustworthy Place to do business with.
55555
by  
via
 
Trustworthy Place to do business with. Brought my 2006 Honda in for some maintenance items. They did a complete inspections and invited me down to see exactly what was needed and why. They didn't try to confuse me with all that car talk. You are now my go to place for service.

 

 

 


 

Auto Repair Technology is a full service auto repair facility located at 14671 Snow Road in Brook Park Ohio. We repair and maintain cars and light trucks of all makes and models. We pride our self on our hassle free service providing FREE loaner vehicles while yours is serviced, FREE towing and a Lifetime Warranty Parts and Labor on All Repairs. We offer a 6 month and 12 month same as cash program for your convenience. We truly take the hassle out of Automotive Repair Service.

 

 

   

Auto Repair Technology

14671 Snow Rd ● Brook Park Ohio

Ph. 216.898.5800

ASE Certified Automotive Technicians

Copyright 2017 Auto Repair Technology Brook Park, Ohio   |   website designed and managed by Createns Web Marketing LLC